CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing articles tagged
Showcase

23032783 943676352450655 389943487631625260 N 750X350

Synthetic Pro Audio Q&A

Published Wed 15th Nov 2017

Edfe

St Mary's Church

Published Wed 4th Oct 2017

Screen Shot 2017 08 14 At 10 40 02 564X350

Victoria Douglas

Published Mon 14th Aug 2017

14917030 1097817210266688 8847531688860621093 O 750X350

Lamar Francois

Published Fri 23rd Jun 2017

8247943 Orig 489X350

Sarah Fiander

Published Thu 8th Jun 2017

Sarah Fiander is one of the many talented and creative artists based at Sneinton Market. Sarah is a sculpture artist and she’s created some wonderful pieces that sit in various sites around Nottingham. We went along to find out...

15965769 1238047769617136 1586001605158223880 N 750X350

Emmanuel House

Published Thu 18th May 2017

Spyheader

Spyridon Theatre Company

Published Wed 5th Apr 2017

Reddistillery Header

Redsmith Distillery Q&A

Published Wed 15th Mar 2017

Hex Header

HeX Productions

Published Thu 2nd Feb 2017

Studiorenton 1

Studio Renton A&A

Published Thu 2nd Feb 2017

4 Victoria Park 750X350

Hannah Sawtell

Published Thu 26th Jan 2017

Clicky 1

Clicky Media

Published Tue 17th Jan 2017

Alanna 1

Alanna Chamberlain

Published Mon 19th Dec 2016

Flotilla 1

Flotilla Video Training

Published Fri 16th Dec 2016

Flotilla Video Training offers video courses run by BBC-trained video journalist Rob Glass - aimed at helping people learn how to harness the power of your real-life stories with an iPad - to create brilliant video that people ...

Liz Lake 750X350

Liz Lake Associates

Published Tue 8th Nov 2016

3Aaa

3aaa Academy

Published Mon 7th Nov 2016

Showgarden 750X350

Hosta Consulting

Published Tue 1st Nov 2016

Dan 1

Daniel Hanson

Published Mon 24th Oct 2016

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.