CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing search results tagged
Concert

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

John Power

Published Fri 26th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Eyre Llew

Published Thu 25th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Eyre Llew

Published Thu 25th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Puppy

Published Tue 23rd Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Skyharbor

Published Mon 22nd Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

C C Smugglers

Published Sat 20th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Anteros

Published Fri 19th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Alice Phoebe Lou

Published Thu 18th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Luke Sital-Singh

Published Wed 17th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Devlin

Published Sun 14th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Chloe Foy

Published Sat 13th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Black Water Country

Published Fri 12th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

MC Lars

Published Thu 11th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Franc Moody

Published Wed 10th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Sam Kelly & Ruth Notman

Published Tue 9th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Yak

Published Sat 6th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Noble Jacks

Published Thu 4th Apr 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Stand Atlantic

Published Tue 2nd Apr 2019

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.