CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing search results tagged
Concert

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Amyl & The Sniffers

Published Mon 1st Apr 2019

400 Listings Image

Die Walküre (Richard Wagner)

Published Sun 31st Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Black Futures

Published Sat 30th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Lady Bird

Published Fri 29th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Orchards

Published Mon 25th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Matt Andersen

Published Mon 25th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Dylan Cartlidge

Published Sun 24th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Soft Girls And Boys Club

Published Sat 23rd Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Desperate Journalist

Published Fri 22nd Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Jack Lukeman

Published Thu 21st Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Skinny Living

Published Thu 21st Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Sports Team

Published Tue 19th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Yonaka

Published Sat 16th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Windhand

Published Fri 15th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Emily Burns

Published Thu 14th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Wille + The Bandits

Published Wed 13th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Joe Dolman

Published Sun 10th Mar 2019

1 B4Babd07 7Dfd 4109 A7Fd 05B9C73Aca1D

Self Esteem

Published Sun 10th Mar 2019

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.