CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing search results tagged
Discussion

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Evening

Published Thu 30th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Off The Page

Published Wed 29th May 2019

400 Listings Image

50 Greatest Foreign Language Films

Published Wed 29th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Welcome To The Cheap Seats

Published Tue 28th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Afternoon

Published Mon 27th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Evening

Published Thu 23rd May 2019

400 Listings Image

Off The Page

Published Wed 22nd May 2019

400 Listings Image

50 Greatest Foreign Language Films

Published Wed 22nd May 2019

400 Listings Image

Welcome To The Cheap Seats

Published Tue 21st May 2019

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Afternoon

Published Mon 20th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Evening

Published Thu 16th May 2019

400 Listings Image

50 Greatest Foreign Language Films

Published Wed 15th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Welcome To The Cheap Seats

Published Tue 14th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Afternoon

Published Mon 13th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Talk Cinema - Evening

Published Thu 9th May 2019

400 Listings Image

50 Greatest Foreign Language Films

Published Wed 8th May 2019

400 Listings Image

Welcome To The Cheap Seats

Published Tue 7th May 2019

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.