CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing search results tagged
Open mic

102899 2045983E 20C2 4D4F 8D88 3E5Cc5D29242

WORDPLAY

Published Fri 26th Apr 2019

1481 C0B6F422 27D0 4Bc3 8A73 C468De01Cfc8

INFL's Open Mic Showcase

Published Thu 4th Apr 2019

100600 4Cfc1D17 Dd95 4F72 Bee4 C338524133Ab

Crosswords Open Mic

Published Wed 13th Mar 2019

98100 0E88F3B7 25E8 4A60 8F95 4A3025C10C28

Crosswords Open Mic

Published Wed 13th Feb 2019

97770 27A63B14 E5B7 4E86 B93D 79A91Cb8955B

Crosswords Open Mic

Published Wed 9th Jan 2019

269 E77E78Fa 9253 49D2 95Ae 0Ac2F6D85866

JamCafe Open Mic

Published Wed 19th Dec 2018

1481 C0B6F422 27D0 4Bc3 8A73 C468De01Cfc8

INFL Open Mic Showcase

Published Thu 1st Nov 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Mon 27th Aug 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Mon 20th Aug 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Mon 13th Aug 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Mon 6th Aug 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Tue 26th Jun 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Tue 19th Jun 2018

13 Listings Image

Spotlight Open Mic Night

Published Tue 12th Jun 2018

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.