CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing search results tagged
Technology

400 Listings Image

Experience Virtual Reality

Published Thu 11th Apr 2019

98547 90Faed85 37D1 493F B00A D3A8A597A575

Experience Virtual Reality (Ages 9+)

Published Sun 24th Feb 2019

400 Listings Image

EXPLORERS FAIR: THE BALL RUN FACTORY

Published Sat 16th Feb 2019

400 Listings Image

UKYA CITY TAKEOVER:GLOSSOLALIA

Published Tue 12th Feb 2019

400 Listings Image

UKYA CITY TAKEOVER:GLOSSOLALIA

Published Mon 11th Feb 2019

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 31st Dec 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 24th Dec 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 17th Dec 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 10th Dec 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 3rd Dec 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Fri 16th Nov 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Fri 16th Nov 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 12th Nov 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 5th Nov 2018

13 Listings Image

Mega Drive Monday

Published Mon 29th Oct 2018

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.