CQ Logo The creative quarter, Nottingham
All articles
Subscribe CQ Finder

Looking for something in the CQ? Creative Quarter?

Search

Showing search results tagged
Theatre

406 Listings Image

Seussical Jr.

Published Sat 6th Apr 2019

138 Fb6413B5 D4C8 4534 A5E9 0C3Ab2698Fda

Daisy Pulls It Off

Published Sat 30th Mar 2019

406 Listings Image

What The Floyd

Published Wed 20th Mar 2019

406 Listings Image

What The Floyd

Published Tue 19th Mar 2019

406 Listings Image

Cranford

Published Sat 9th Mar 2019

406 Listings Image

Cranford

Published Fri 8th Mar 2019

406 Listings Image

Cranford

Published Thu 7th Mar 2019

138 Fb6413B5 D4C8 4534 A5E9 0C3Ab2698Fda

THE CEMETERY CLUB

Published Thu 28th Feb 2019

138 Fb6413B5 D4C8 4534 A5E9 0C3Ab2698Fda

THE CEMETERY CLUB

Published Wed 27th Feb 2019

138 Fb6413B5 D4C8 4534 A5E9 0C3Ab2698Fda

THE CEMETERY CLUB

Published Tue 26th Feb 2019

138 Fb6413B5 D4C8 4534 A5E9 0C3Ab2698Fda

THE CEMETERY CLUB

Published Mon 25th Feb 2019

406 Listings Image

Made In Dagenham

Published Mon 25th Feb 2019

406 Listings Image

Sick

Published Fri 22nd Feb 2019

406 Listings Image

Sick

Published Thu 21st Feb 2019

98050 901A739E 7E10 4D7F Af55 9496875Df97F

Puppet Play in a Day

Published Wed 20th Feb 2019

406 Listings Image

Made In Dagenham

Published Fri 15th Feb 2019

406 Listings Image

Made In Dagenham

Published Thu 14th Feb 2019

406 Listings Image

Made In Dagenham

Published Wed 13th Feb 2019

Looking for something in the Creative Quarter?

Search

Life

Modern urban living in and amongst refurbished lace factories and warehouses. On-trend independent retailers and many bars, restaurants, cafés, galleries, arts cinema and theatres. A buzz in the daytime and a rhythm at night.

See what

Learn

Nottingham Trent University, the UK’s University of the Year, has a Creative Quarter campus. Nottingham College is investing £58m in a new skills hub. Confetti is expanding fast. Metronome is open for business and learning.

See where

Work

Easy-access offices and workshops. Co-working and incubator spaces. Top-notch commercial premises. CQ supports entrepreneurs and creative businesses before they start trading, to start trading, and to grow.

See who

Invest

Investment and business location in Nottingham support the growth of our creative economy. The Creative Quarter offers the right skills, the right location and the best opportunities in the East Midlands’ fastest growing city.

See why
admin@creativequarter.com

Unit 36, Avenue C, Sneinton Market, Nottingham NG1 1DW map-pin


Join the conversation


Get the CQ newsletter

Subscribe
footer-logo-nccfooter-logo-ntu

© Copyright Creative Quarter Nottingham. All rights reserved.